My Cart 0 items: CA$0.00

We can stop your hair loss in 3 months & regrow!

 Canada English    International Chinese

PhytoLium 4 Energizing Botanical Concentrate | Thinning Hair Treatment

Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

CA$48.25

PhytoLium 4 Thinning Hair Treatment

Quality
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
42%
( 5 )
4 star :
58%
( 7 )
Effectiveness
5 star :
58%
( 7 )
4 star :
42%
( 5 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (3)
show more Pros
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome way to 'grow' Review by Nik
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
I've tried a few other hair treatment brands which were horribly, expensively and disappointing. I decided to give phytolium 4 treatment one last try with its shampoo and have been happier than ever I've tried. I could not smell the chemicals in it which is great for me. I guess I should use it for a while maybe 2 or 3 months to tell a difference for my bald spots but as for now I really like it and got hooked. (Posted on March 27, 2014)

Pros: good for bald spots


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Items shipped fine. Review by alexander
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered a few times, was happy with this phytolium 4. Will try the lium shampoo next time. (Posted on February 25, 2014)

Pros: hair thinning


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Just started using phytolium 4 and shampoo. Review by Daniel
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Hoping this phytolium 4 and strengthening shampoo will make my best hair growth products. (Posted on January 8, 2014)

Pros: hair growth


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
phytolium 4 for my hair thinning Review by mike
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
I recently switched over to phytolium 4 treatment for my thin hair. I have to say I'm loving the liquids! I bought 2, Now, I'm actually saving a few bucks and kinda of affordable and cost-effective! (Posted on November 5, 2013)

Pros: cost-effective


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Price Review by Ziger
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
If you would like to buy three or with other Phyto products to build a bundle, this is a great price compared to other stores selling. The phytolium 4 thinning hair treatment is kind of working for me too. (Posted on October 28, 2013)

Pros: great


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Phytolium 4 Treatment Review by elcgirl
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
My brother have tried so many different brands of hair loss products that I literally have not seen a lot difference. I ordered him a box of Phytolium 4 thinning hair treatment to replace his other stuff. He said I was right! The phytolium 4 is the best he has used. Finally he found the great products. He is feeling much happier about his hair. (Posted on October 26, 2013)

Pros: love phytolium 4 thinning hair treatment


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good product with great Customer Service 5 */ 5 * Review by kat
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Quality
I do not really like writing reviews but felt I should write one genuine review due to the good customer service and product. I ordered 2 phytolium 4 and the package delivered three days later, but I wanted to have one exchanged to phytolium shampoo. The customer service was very great and packaged me out shampoo. I returned one and got refund the same day they received. (Posted on October 21, 2013)

Pros: good product with great customer service


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love the botanical extracts Review by tracy
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Natural ingredients made my hair grow, love it. (Posted on October 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A great hair treatment without any chemicals. Review by Mani All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
So far so good. Works for me. (Posted on October 9, 2013)

Pros: made with all natural ingredients


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Happy with the results Review by Helen
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
This one is good for my husband, I feel he stop losing hair after one and half month use. Start growing now. He is very happy with the results. (Posted on December 28, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PhytoLium 4 Energizing Botanical Concentrate | Thinning Hair Treatment

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma