My Cart 0 items: CA$0.00

We can stop your hair loss in 3 months & regrow!

 Canada English    International Chinese

PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - Hair & Nails

Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

CA$39.95
  • Buy 2 for CA$37.95 each and save 6%

PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - Hair & Nails

Quality
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
69%
( 11 )
4 star :
31%
( 5 )
Price
5 star :
38%
( 6 )
4 star :
63%
( 10 )
Effectiveness
5 star :
81%
( 13 )
4 star :
19%
( 3 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (2)
show more Pros
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wonderful Review by drive1983
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Quality
The first bottle has run out I love it so much I bought a second one. (Posted on March 28, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Hair and skin saver Review by Cartar
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
This is a lovely product with a nice packaging. A little on the expensive side, but I notice a diffence in my hair and skin complexion at the end of this bottle, I do believe that you get what you pay for! (Posted on March 28, 2014)

Pros: hair saver, skin saver


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Just purchase a bottle of this supplement. Review by Isabella
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
I just bought a bottle of the phytophanere supplement, hoping it will help with my hair, skin and nails, be able to deliver good results as the item described. I love the packaging.
After searching around, did not find any health side effects associated with this one, but possible side effect is acne. I am fine with this, just remember not to overdose. (Posted on February 16, 2014)

Pros: hair nails growth


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love these capsules. Review by cross
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
These capsules really made my hair so much more shiny and soft, and I can see difference in the my skin tone. (Posted on January 22, 2014)

Pros: skin tone, shiny hair, soft hair


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Hair supplements Review by Carolyn
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Quality
Supplements are truly the way to improve hair quality. (Posted on January 6, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A fine product with a great price. Review by unknown
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Quality
One happy customer.
(Posted on November 24, 2013)

Pros: a fine product


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The best supplement I've ever used. Review by mush
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
I've took several different brands of supplements for my hair and skin but not seeing obvious results. I did a lot of researches and looks like this supplement will deliver positive results in one month. Just after three weeks of taking the capsules, I have to say this is the best daily capsule I ever used. Expensive but worth it. (Posted on November 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
kind of a decent daily supplement Review by Brady
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
I used to take biotin pills for my hair growth, the price is much cheaper than phytophanere but the result is not that impressive. After a few months of trying phytophanere. My hair quality improved, my skin is getting more smooth and soft. (Posted on November 16, 2013)

Pros: a decent dietary supplement


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I would give 5 stars if the price would be a little cheaper!! Review by Pride
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
I agree with others about the phytophanere, customer service representative provided some additional information regarding my hair concerns which was great. (Posted on October 22, 2013)

Pros: great


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding phytophanere pills Review by mack
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
I ordered a few bottles of phytophanere pills. I am soo pleased, after a few weeks use, I definitely feel a difference in my skin, hair. (Posted on October 18, 2013)

Pros: Hair Growth Pills


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PHYTO Phytophanere Dietary Supplement - Hair & Nails

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma