My Cart 0 items: CA$0.00

We can stop your hair loss in 3 months & regrow!

 Canada English    International Chinese

PHYTO PhytoCyane Densifying Treatment - Revitalizing Serum | Thinning Hair Women

Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

CA$46.25

PHYTO Phytocyane Densifying Treatment serum for Women Thinning Hair

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 4 )
4 star :
50%
( 4 )
Effectiveness
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Pros Cons
  • (3)
show more Pros
  • (1)
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
love these natural ingredients Review by alan
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Great price, nice way to save money and also a good way to go green and stop my hair loss start to regrow. (Posted on May 14, 2014)

Pros: hair growth, good price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Better than minoxidil 2 Review by Troy
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
A safe and cost saving alternative to buying the Minoxidil mixture solutions. Nice job! (Posted on May 10, 2014)

Pros: nice


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing with high quality, easy to use Review by Sandar
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
I was first hesitant, like anything else especially from switching from other brands of treatment. I was concerned that it would be difficult to use. I'm very impressed with how easy it is! With high quality. It's Amazing is all I have to say. (Posted on March 27, 2014)

Pros: hair growth


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good treatment and hope it can be less expensive Review by Selkie
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
I have tried a few different brands of hair loss treatment and I have to say that for me, Phytocyane treatment is the only way to go. (Posted on October 13, 2013)

Pros: good treatment and love it
Cons: a little expensive

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Works well for me Review by Candywell
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Love this one, helps my hair grow thicker and better. (Posted on April 15, 2013)

Pros: thicker better hair


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Really good experience. Review by Golden-hair
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
I ordered three, thinking this is a really good deal. Delivered after 4 days. Very happy with the purchase. Good for me. (Posted on January 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy shopping, good price. Review by Nicole
Price
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
I liked the percentage off discount. I bought four with an amazing price. I also would like to say I like the website. Easy shopping, fresh products with good prices. (Posted on December 13, 2012)

Pros: hair growth, Easy Shopping, Fresh Products, Good Price


Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It really makes a difference. Review by Bay Nice
Value
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
I have to admit I am quite impressed with Phytocyane Serum. This stuff does work and does help with reducing hair fall and combating thinning hair. I am 32 years old and really frustrated with my thin hair. I've been using it for about 2 and half months now and I have noticed that quite a bit of my hair growth. I fell my hair is slowly returning back to health. (Posted on November 19, 2012)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PHYTO PhytoCyane Densifying Treatment - Revitalizing Serum | Thinning Hair Women

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Effectiveness
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma